Day #18

Being the responsible adult that I am…I left my homework until last minute ( yes, there is homework in culinary school ) which cut into my blogging time for today. In other words… you get a few shady food pics of my lazy day of cooking.

Breakfast

Smoked Salmon and scrambled eggs with sweet potatoes

 

Lunch

Left over stir fry from the night before and some sauteed chicken breast.

Dinner

Canned salmon with avocado, sweet potatoes, sauerkraut, and left over cauliflower rice

Just in case you are feeling lazy I  gave you a days worth of lazy food ideas….okay so it wasn’t intentional but everyone lacks a little luster in the kitchen sometimes right?

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

