Day #12

Once again today was filled with making some awesome gluten bombs…

Cookies, brownies and pita bread for today

Onto the real food

Breakfast

Cabbage sautee with mushrooms, onion, chicken, avocado and mango... I put mango in everything these days.

Dinner

Don't judge me

I really didn’t feel like cooking so as soon as I got home I sliced up a few bananas, covered them with almond butter, and called it dinner. Yep… I have my lazy days in the kitchen too. However. I was in a kitchen all day baking a paleo nightmare.

What did you eat today?

Leave a Reply

