Ready For Some Cooking

Hello fellow foodies,

Sorry about the lack of recipes lately, I was visiting my brother in Virginia for 2 weeks. I am back in full force and even came home with a few new recipes to share with you. Until I get those up you can always try the taco recipe I have posted down below. I was pretty happy to find a review on vegweb.com about them that read…

“I made the most amazing “Zucchini Garbanzo Tacos With Carmalized Onions” on Saturday, but its a new recipe, so I can’t review it yet….but I can’t stop thinking about them and it’s driving me crazy….I am such a weirdo….”

So you might want to try them out.. I would like some more reviews!

Happy Cooking!

2 comments
  1. I'm so glad you take pictures of what you make because when we eat it all I forget how nice it looked. Great dinner!

Leave a Reply

